The Board Of Directors

The Board of Directors is a group of elected individuals (musicians and community members) that regularly meet to guide the general direction of the orchestra.

The 2018-2019 Board

Director of Music: Dr. Thomas Rainey

Chairman of the WCSO Board: John Gordon

Vice Chairman of the Board: Dorris Smith

Recording (Corporate) Secretary: Kathy Landis

Corresponding Secretary: Michael Boyd

Corporate Treasurer: Phil Ryals

President of Orchestra Society: Ronnie Burt

Director of Audio/Visual Activities: Paul Zapata

Director of Concert Activities: Christopher Frenette

Director of Corporate Fundraising: Danny Snyder

Director of Governmental Relations: Debbie Bruce-Juhlke

Director of Media Relations & Advertising: Jennifer Gruninger

Director of Membership: Ellen Skoviera

Director of Public Advertising: Katy Mossman